We welcome you to Watch and Listen to some Videos and Audio clips

Preview of Jan Speaking at Peachtree Presbyterian Church

Casey Lou and the Monster in the Attic

Miss Kitty

Audio: Introduction to When Jesus Shows Up


Audio: “The Crib” from When Jesus Shows Up


Audio: “Peace Lambs” from The Seven Promises of Hope


Casey Lou Introduction

Recordings by Elizabeth Pantana McKenzie


Read a Story:

Rat Chow and Sugar Water

My Sister and I

Casey Lou Sampling